web analytics

Our Team

Meet the team - Thrive Learning - Ashley Sinclair1

Chief Marketing Officer

Ashley Sinclair

ashley.sinclair@thrivelearning.com

I've spent 5+ years marketing in this industry at Kineo, Mind Click, Learning Pool & Litmos Heroes. I love data and snowboarding. A lot.

Meet the team - Thrive Learning - Emma Layton

Chief Content Officer

Emma Layton

emma.layton@thrivelearning.com

I've been in the elearning industry for 8 years at BYG, Mind Click, Learning Pool & more. Oft spotted on weekends with a welly-donning toddler.

Thrive Learning - Meet the team - Tony Reddington1

Chief Executive Officer

Tony Reddington

tony.reddington@thrivelearning.com

Been in this game for 17 years at the likes of Atlantic Link & Mind Click - I love it. Incredibly proud of every single person on this page!

Meet the team - Thrive Learning - Megan McIlvenna

Head of Learning Design

Megan McIlvenna

megan.mcilvenna@thrivelearning.com

6+ years experience at BYG, Mind Click and Learning Pool. A new mum, hobbies include running and reading (apparently) as fast as Johnny 5!

Meet the team - Thrive Learning - Danielle Hamilton

Chief Customer Officer

Danielle Hamilton

danielle.hamilton@thrivelearning.com

I've been kicking around this industry designing client solutions for 8+ years now, at Kineo, Totara and Fuse. Love baking and an early sea dip!

Meet the team - Thrive Learning - Mark Ward1

Chief Technology Officer

Mark Ward

mark.ward@thrivelearning.com

I've been pushing learn tech for the last decade, helping the likes of Sky, P&G, and Boots to engage learners and create a culture of learning.

Meet the team - Thrive Learning - Mark Ward1

Learning Designer

Laura Broad

laura.broad@thrivelearning.com

Mechanical Engineer turned Learning Designer, I enjoy CrossFit and playing board games. Not usually at the same time.

Meet the team - Thrive Learning - Mark Ward1

Graphic Artist

Justyna Filipiak

justyna.filipiak@thrivelearning.com

I love mooching around independent art shops and rarely leave empty handed. Ex-BYGer, I've worked with the likes of Barclays and Unilever.

Meet the team - Thrive Learning - Mark Ward1

Senior Project Manager

Claire Winfield

claire.winfield@thrivelearning.com

Been in the industry for 7+ years working at BYG, Walkgrove, SAI Global and Learning Pool. Love a chunky knit cardigan and a decent brew.

Meet the team - Thrive Learning - Mark Ward1

Business Development Manager

Georgina Newton

georgina.newton@thrivelearning.com

Worked on multi-million pound bids at Capita for the likes of M&S, Unilever and SkyBet. Huge love for travelling and a secret adrenaline junkie.

Meet the team - Thrive Learning - Mark Ward1

Learning Designer

Connor Higgs

connor.higgs@thrivelearning.com

Recent graduate of a Masters in History, this is my first elearning role. Likes and hobbies include piƱa coladas and getting caught in the rain.

Meet the team - Thrive Learning - Mark Ward1

Graphic Artist

Tim Shelton

tim.shelton@thrivelearning.com

Senior Designer with 5+ years experience at the likes of Mind Click and Learning Pool. Worked with 100+ companies including Google and Virgin.

Meet the team - Thrive Learning - Mark Ward1

Business Development Manager

Will Towse

will.towse@thrivelearning.com

I've got 4+ years' experience from Mind Click and Sponge. Towse - a 7th century Olde English name to describe someone as a vigorous warrior.

Meet the team - Thrive Learning - Mark Ward1

Learning Designer

Sam Marshall

sam.marshall@thrivelearning.com

I'm an English grad having worked at BYG before here. Nerdy hobbies are my speciality, including improv, board games, D&D & real-life Quidditch!

Meet the team - Thrive Learning - Mark Ward1

Business Development Manager

Tom Beale

tom.beale@thrivelearning.com

Over 4 years experience working multi-nationals including P&G, IKEA & Santander. A secret gardener who recently enjoyed his best tomato harvest!

Meet the team - Thrive Learning - Mark Ward1

Solutions Architect

Georgia Avery

georgia.avery@thrivelearning.com

Always smiling, computing grad with 3 years experience at Mind Click & Learning Pool. I have no special talents, I am only passionately curious.

Meet the team - Thrive Learning - Mark Ward1

Frontend Developer

Tom Freeborough

tom.freeborough@thrivelearning.com

Spent 3 years programming great UX for various start ups in multi-media, health, influencer space and LT. Excited to be innovating!

Meet the team - Thrive Learning - Mark Ward1

Node Developer

Matthew Cannings

matthew.cannings@thrivelearning.com

Developer with over ten years' experience working with Moodle LMS in FE. I think I have more photos of my dog than I do me or my wife!

Meet the team - Thrive Learning - Mark Ward1

Front End Developer

Peter Smith

peter.smith@thrivelearning.com

Passionate about creativity and love working to evolve this passion. Which is creativity via code. Thrive isn't just a name, it's a habit.

Meet the team - Thrive Learning - Mark Ward1

Front End Developer

Jamie West

jamie.west@thrivelearning.com

Since graduating in 2015 I've worked as a full stack and front end developer. Out of hours I can be found watching my Pygmy hedgehog Jeremy.

Meet the team - Thrive Learning - Mark Ward1

Lead Developer

Chris Peters

chris.peters@thrivelearning.com

Seasoned developer, worked for a variety of businesses. Passion for learning, new tech and ways of working. Here to build something great!

Team Members

Contact Us

A bunch of passionate, bright humans are on hand to help with any questions you may have!

Email us
sales@thrivelearning.com
Call us
+44 20 3794 6363
Pop in
6B, Oldknows Factory, St Anns Hill Road, Nottingham, NG3 4GN

Alternatively, please fill in the form below and someone from our ThriveTribe will be back to you soon!